VARIOUS ARTISTS: For Once In My Life: Ally McBeal

Apr 24, 2001
Track List And Lyrics
    DISC NO: 1
  1. Every Breath You Take lyrics
Recorded At


Sting and Robert Downey Jr perform 'Every Breath You Take' in this compilation of songs from the 'Ally McBeal' TV series.


Full Track Listing:

1. For Once In My Life - Vonda Shepard
2. Home Again - Vonda Shepard
3. Don't Think Twice It's Alright - Vonda Shepard
4. Chances Are - Vonda Shepard and Robert Downey Jr.
5. Every Breath You Take - Robert Downey Jr. and Sting
6. You And Me - Vonda Shepard
7. Snakes - Robert Downey Jr.
8. Reason To Believe - Vonda Shepard
9. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart - Al Green
10. When The Heartache Is Over - Tina Turner
11. You're the First, The Last, My Everything - Barry White
12. Love Is Alive - Anastacia and Vonda Shepard
13. Alone Again (Naturally) - Vonda Shepard
14. Can We Still Be Friends - Vonda Shepard